5 thoughts on “Recycle reuse repurpose retain ”

    1. It’s interesting that you mention the silver top. That shiny top is a liner from a water cask that I bought in South Australia where tap water can taste bleh. I brought it home and it sits there waiting to be redeployed in some way.
      I could have shown a picture of many more things that are hanging around my home but that chair is so shiny good yet it is only used to put stray things on.
      I await inspiration.
      Thanks for commenting.
      Cheers
      DD

      Liked by 2 people

  1. Dearest David, I too, wondered what the shiny top was, and now know from your reply to your other reader. I am dreadful for putting things on surfaces, not just chairs. They’re all all stacked neatly, but after some time of being there, they seem to take up residence and are hardly noticed or remembered at all. I know there are things in boxes on chairs that have items in them that could be useful, but do I ever get around to digging them out … no. Apart from my habit of dumping things on things, my house is surprisingly tidy. With love, Ellie Xox xox

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment